Unit 209 Mail Address

Unit 209, ACBL

Barbara Davis, President

35 Muirfield Drive

Odessa, TX 79762

Unit Home Page

Unit Clubs Page

Unit Map

Unit Officers and Chairmen

Office Name Phone Number
President Barbara Davis 432-563-0039
Vice-President Sandra Rea 432-683-2804
Secretary Dorothy Brenneman 432-570-6845
Treasurer Clarence Marley 432-694-3448
Business Manager and
Membership Chairman
Agnes Anguish 432-683-7384
District Representative and
Tournament Coordinator
Sandra Rea 432-683-2804
NAP and GNT Coordinator Flo Curry 432-683-8044
Disciplinary Chairman Ricki Perry 432-683-3511
Novice Chairman Paulette Turner 432-699-6731
Charity Chairman Clarence Marley 432-694-3448
Hospitality Chairman Jean Pistole 432-362-5362
Publicity Chairman Jimmie Penn 432-694-5774
Unit Education Liaison Belle A. Harris 432-682-6106

Other Unit Board Members

Name City Phone Number

Big Spring Country Club

Betty J. Smith Big Spring 432-263-1517
Joyce Weaver Big Spring 432-267-5394
Dorothy Stripling Big Spring 432-267-6810
Cliff A. Slate Big Spring 432-263-2032

Midland Country Club

Agnes Anguish Midland 432-683-7384
Ricki Perry Midland 432-683-3511

ABC Club

Helen South Midland 432-687-0151
Ann Parish Midland 432-694-8330
Martha Poss Midland 432-699-6506
Herb Wales Midland 432-684-8628;

Permian Bridge Club, Inc.

Deborah Brookins Midland 432-978-4085
Gloria Crites Midland 432-694-2817
Jimmie Penn Midland 432-694-5774
Carol Hastings Midland 432-682-8787

Greater Permian Basin

Roberta C. Bacon Odessa 432-561-9307
Ann Servatius Midland 432-683-7772

Caprock Duplicate Club

LaDoyce Lambert Odessa 432-561-8383
Robert Bacon Odessa 432-561-9307
Barbara Davis Odessa 432-563-0039
Billie Rush Odessa 432-362-1823

Tuesday Duplicate Club

Jean Pistole Odessa 432-362-5362
Sarah White Odessa 432-362-2800

T's Party

Judy Hawkins Odessa 432-366-8551
Laverne Etheridge Odessa 432-366-1246